Roommate Profile

Raynham MA 02767, United States
Point of Contact: Aaron Finnigan
How much is Aaron looking to pay in rent?: $500
Aaron is looking to live with: Anyone
Does Aaron smoke: No
Does Aaron need to be next to public transportation?: Yes
Does Aaron have a pet?: No

Im 6.3 27 single irish and italian very humble but also silent due to being used and thrown away contunisly.I still find hope that theres something in life for me i love gaming/streaming & cooking.
Additional Information
Something affordable i make just enough money to afford 500 maby 900for rent if its close to 800 cape highway in raynham i work at the applebees there and i use lyft rn where im currently at. 169 school street taunton ma so thats why i say 500 so i have money to get to work if its close to my job it opens alot more i can pay i get paid every 2 weeks idk much about the area i moved in with family that im just finding out just been using me to help keep there place im from new york and need to rent something by april 1 2022 so im not on the street looking for something permanent preferably or atleast longterm enough to save for 1st and last for a place of my own. I can help with food for the household i get 345 a month in stamps to help me so i dont have to spend cash. Im hoping to be able to get my ged and eventually get into a relationship and have a girlfriend come over hear n there to visit me. If that would be ok also other then that just wanna work and live and game or watch a movie on a day off and actually get giving a chance to start a life instead of being used. Can contact me at 7744157723.
Work hrs are 4pm to 9pm or 1am depending on the day can also meet up and get to know eachother b4 deciding to rent out to me if that makes you feel better about this i still have till april to move.

No Additional Photos Uploaded
Roommate Documents
No Documents Uploaded
Map View